Post Reply 
range of display
Author Message
zeromapping Offline
Initiate
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Nov 2015
Post: #1
range of display

bug with a range of display on some props (cargo box)

http://f4.s.qip.ru/xN3PjfNW.png

http://f4.s.qip.ru/xN3PjfNX.png
11-20-2015 05:42 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
NorthOfEarth Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 40
Joined: Apr 2014
Post: #2
RE: range of display

Just a draw distance setting. I'll change it in the next patch. Thanks!
11-20-2015 02:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
zeromapping Offline
Initiate
*

Posts: 7
Joined: Nov 2015
Post: #3
RE: range of display

may be these boxes do not have lod?
11-20-2015 05:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: